Transparency Update: What’s New with the CAA and Transparency in Coverage Rules?

Webinar

Featured Speaker: Stacy Barrow, BAN's Director of Compliance

< Back to all events

Transparency Update: What’s New with the CAA and Transparency in Coverage Rules?

Webinar

Featured Speaker: Stacy Barrow, BAN's Director of Compliance

Stacy H. Barrow, Esq., BAN’s Director of Compliance, discusses the current state of the No Surprises Act and the Transparency in Coverage Final Rules, including new legal and regulatory updates in employee benefits, and a look at recent court cases of interest.

Takeaways include:

  1. An understanding of the top issues surrounding the No Surprises Act and health plan transparency
  2. A better understanding of new legal and regulatory issues
  3. Insight into relevant court cases

This webinar has been approved for credit from HRCI and SHRM.

Presented by Benefit Advisors Network, a partner of The Miller Group.

BAN webinars are typically scheduled on Wednesdays from 11:00 am to 12:00 pm, Central Time.

Eastern: 12:00 pm
Central:  11:00 am
Mountain: 10:00 am
Pacific: 9:00 am

 

Details

date

05/25/2022

time

11:00am  - 12:00pm

register now